The Finished Product: 4 Handleless Fish Cups

An order of 2 cups turned into an order for 4
An order of 2 cups turned into an order for 4

I prepared these cups to my customer’s specifications (3.5″ H x 2.5″ W) and I produced a couple more that were 3″ W or greater.  I emailed her pics and she said she wanted all of them.  She emailed me a couple days ago and said that she loved them and will keep me in mind for her future ceramics needs.

Ready To Ship
Ready To Ship
Ready To Take Home
Ready To Take Home

Look for future orders here on my blog and see other finished pieces at http://MDWPottery.etsy.com

Published by

MDWPottery

I have been doing pottery off and on since 1998. It is exciting to see my progress. I took classes 1998-1999. Then in 2003-2004 I had an online jewelry business. Now I am starting again with what makes me the happiest: clay, pottery and ceramics

Leave a Reply

