A blue 11oz Handleless Coffee or Tea Cup With Concentric Circles. Wheel Thrown. Food Safe and Lead Free

Can be found at my etsy shop: http://etsy.com/shop/MelissaDawnWickham

3.75" H x 3.5" W
3.75″ H x 3.5″ W

11 oz handleless coffee cup or handless tea cup. Blue cup with concentric circles. Hand thrown and wheel thrown. Food safe and lead free. Dishwasher and microwave safe.

Speckled ceramic stoneware clay was used. Speckles are from grains of manganese.

3.75″ H x 3.5″ W

I take custom orders for extra pieces or different colors.

If you ever have any questions please feel free to contact me.

I ship Priority USPS mail.

Published by

MDWPottery

I have been doing pottery off and on since 1998. It is exciting to see my progress. I took classes 1998-1999. Then in 2003-2004 I had an online jewelry business. Now I am starting again with what makes me the happiest: clay, pottery and ceramics

Leave a Reply

