Small Blue and Brown Bowl with Abstract Art Design. Wheel and Hand Thrown. Food Safe and Lead free.

Absract Art Design

Can be found at my Etsy shop:  http://Etsy.com/shop/MelissaDawnWickham

Small blue and brown bowl with abract design. Hand & wheel thrown pottery. Food safe, nontoxic & lead free. Handmade ceramic stoneware bowl

Dishwasher safe. Microwave safe.

3.75″ H x 5″ W holds 17 ounces

Speckled stoneware clay was used. Speckles are from grains of manganese.

When I made this I forgot to sign my name on the bottom so there isn’t any artist mark.

REPEAT CUSTOMERS GET 20% OFF ALL ITEMS.

If you ever have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask me. I am always interested in customers comments and requests. I do small custom work so that if you want it in a different color or you want more than one I can do that.

All my pieces are sent USPS mail unless otherwise requested.

Published by

MDWPottery

I have been doing pottery off and on since 1998. It is exciting to see my progress. I took classes 1998-1999. Then in 2003-2004 I had an online jewelry business. Now I am starting again with what makes me the happiest: clay, pottery and ceramics

Leave a Reply

